• Sign in Sign up

Collect

Rewards

Community

How it works

Check our new website for making money online - Earnweb.com

Naruto Online

In this article you will find my opinion about Naruto online game. Hope this information written by me will be helpful. P.S: I assure you that this information is not plagiarized.This information is not taken from the Internet or other articles. These information have as my only source my vast experience with this game (I've been playing this game since December 2016 and I know a lot about this game) and  I don't need to search the internet to confirm the information. I assure you that the information is correct in terms of the game .
    So you can use them when you need them. It is not in my interest to offer you information that does not belong to me.I apologize from now on for the grammar mistakes but my native language is not English(is Romanian).The reason why you often see this article is because it was not accepted for various reasons(some of them being unfounded from my point of view).So after this introduction I wish you a pleasant reading.

A short history of the game

Naruto Online is an MMORPG game created by Oasis Game and Bandai Namco Entertainment.The game was initially released in Chinese language in 2012(Tencent company) and the English language version appeared in July 2016.A version of the game on mobile phones appeared a year or two ago.The respective version of the game introduced Boruto plot and characters(otherwise the graphics and other elements are similar to the PC game).

The game has four characters (3 male characters and 2 female characters)and the story is based on the plot of the Naruto and Naruto Shippuden anime.The player can enhance his abilities by participating in missions with the main character(Naruto Uzumaki) and other anime characters.This gives the feeling that your character participates directly in the action in the anime.
    QmT9bxe4YtaUL2gu2y96s9OhIIScbR.png