• Sign in Sign up

Collect

Rewards

Community

How it works

Check our new website for making money online - Earnweb.com

The West

• Short introduction

In this article you will find information about the browser game The West.This is one of my childhood games, I started playing this game almost 10 years ago exactly through 2011-2012.The information you will read is not taken from the various websites and these are the only source of my experience in this game.Probably not many people know this game but I can tell you that it is worth trying at least once. P.S: Sorry for the people who will consider this article spam but I think it is my duty to try to learn from mistakes and bring a qualitative article(I tried to publish this article twice but it was not accepted because it was considered plagiarized or some editing mistakes).I have no idea why this article is considered plagiarized(if you have clear and obvious evidence you can give me a private message on the gamehag). I wish you a pleasant reading :)

• A short history of the game

The West browser game was launched by German gaming company InnoGammes in 2008.This company has also released games like Tribal Wars, Grepolis, Forge of Empires and other games.The 2008 version of the game was far from the way the game looks today(I know this because now I think 2-3 years has allowed for a month to try the first version of the game).I'll put a picture with the first version of the game.Previously the maximum level was 99(the current maximum level is 150)
    7LWuKncmM3uI4D1bG7WMM2yLX74GBd.jpg

• Description of the game