• Sign in Sign up

Collect

Rewards

Community

How it works

Check our new website for making money online - Earnweb.com

How to get SG very fast ?

hello guys i'm new in gamehag i wonder how can i get a huge amount of SG very fast and does level up will help me ? thx

7 november 2017 16:30 1628

Guessing game is a one way ticket to heaven or ****, depending on how lucky you are. Don't try it though.

Fastest gems would be to do the Game tasks, especially the Autoplay games, where you hardly have to do anything -- other than clicking Next, Complete and such buttons -- to complete the task. Don't forget: You need a new account for each of the games in order to be rewarded.

If you're good at writing (good spelling and being able to talk alot about a specific topic) and you love doing it, you could start writing articles. If they get approved, you'd get at least 300 soul gems. You can submit 3 articles at a time and articles are being reviewed once or twice a week, but could sometimes take longer.
    I once received 700 soul gems from one article, and it's my major source of income here, so long as I have an eye on a reward I really want and the inspiration to write about something. Most people write reviews about a game.

Gamehag says Contracts are the most profitable way to earn gems, though most people complain that they didn't receive any gems even though they've completed the task, and after contacting the Contractor's support, they haven't been helped. I did a few of those 'Download app and reach level X' and usually didn't earn anything, so I tend to stay away from it, but feel free to try it yourself. If everything happens to work for you, you could get rich (in soul gems) really fast.