Community

How it works

Interested in getting rewards for free?
    $5 for every new user with code: EARNWEB5
    Register in browser or download mobile app to redeem your bonus:
    Register Download
    Earnweb QR

Fortnite: A battle royale game

How I started playing the Fortnite battle royale game.

Fortnite is a battle royale game. If you are unfamiliar with the meaning of battle royale, let me tell you what does it mean. It means, that a certain amount of people are fighting until only one remains. In the case of Fortnite a hundred people are thrown into a map to fight each other until one gains the victory royale.

When I first heard about Fortnite it was not as popular, as it is today. My friend told me about it, because he and his friend played together. The game is free to play. He asked me to come play with them. I was like alright, let's have some fun playing a multiplayer game, so I created an Epic Games account, downloaded and installed the game.