• Sign in Sign up

Collect

Rewards

Community

How it works

Check our new website for making money online - Earnweb.com

CS:GO

Hello friends, today we'll be looking on the topic "how to rank-up in CS:GO" . 

We'll be covering 5 most important tips and tricks to rank-up in CS:GO 

Hello everyone, I've been playing CS:GO for 5+ years now and today I'm gonna tell you top 5 tricks to rank-up in CS:GO

guyz first things first- there's no shortcut in professional gaming, and even if you don't want to be profession getting good still takes some unavoidable efforts. Let now get into this real quick and learn how to rank-up

1- Stop TOXICITY. guyz how many times has it happened that you had a bad game because of toxicity or you had toxicity because of a bad game. Guyz just tell me will flaming of some idiot help? will flaming on someone not stupid help? will flaming on yourself for a silly mistake help?(if you ask me i'd help). The simple answer is no so lets stop being toxic lets take it a bit easy.

2-TEAMWORK. Have you heard the famous CS:GO line teamwork makes the dream work? Guyz what I mean here is simply this"whatever a teammate may say or do and no matter how he performs, you should always stick to his side, I don't mean you should block him by view models I simply mean try to accept him and his decision even if its a bad one simply move on, maybe they have something in mind that you don't? even if its not something very good the least you can do is support them and maybe their plans and tactics.